Home Organisation Resources Wings Contact Us Login Webmail

"To experience the proxmity of the Divine the easiest path is naamasmarana, remembering constantly the name of God."
 DISTRICT PRESEDIENTS
District NameName & AddressEmail & Address
Angul Durga Prasanna Rath
SAI Chhaya, Talcher Thermal, Angul-759101
Angul
dprath.sai@gmail.com
9439877802 , 9338809754
Balasore1 Shyama Charan Das Mohapatra
At-Chunabhati-2nd.Lane, Gopalgan, P.O.-Balasore, Dist.Balasore, PIN-756001
Balasore1
shyamadasm6@gmail.com
9437376375 ,
Balasore2 Bipin Bihari Behera
At - Hasimpur, P.O.- Ghantiadi, Via - Baliapal, Balasore, Pin - 756026
Balasore2
dpbalasore2@gmail.com
7978296648 , 9237074171
Bargarh Bhubaneswar Sahu
Givindipali ,Bargarh ,Pin-768028 ,Orissa
Bargarh
bhubaneswar.sahu5@gmail.com
7978098334 , 9938440363
Bhadrak1 Er Sanatan Patra
Banka Sahi, PO/Dist. Bhadrak –756100
Bhadrak1
dpbhadrak@gmail.com
9437159543 ,
Bhadrak2 BRUNDABAN CHANDRA BEHERA
At/Po-Barapur
Bhadrak2
beherabc1956@gmail.com
8093697933 ,
Bhubaneswar Sri Pratap Chandra Panda
MIG ii 2/7 BDA Colony, Chandrashekharpur,
Bhubaneswar
dpbhubaneswar@gmail.com
9861068305 , 8260968305
Bolangir Sri Kshirod Sahu
Bolangir
Bolangir
dpbolangir@gmail.com
9658713230 , 8895257291
Boudh Sri Parameswar Nayak
Nuasahi Po/Dist. Boudh – 762014
Boudh
dpboudh@gmail.com
06841222129 , 9437207455
Cuttack Bichitrananda Mohanty
Plot no-297,Mahanadi Vihar ,Cuttack,753004
Cuttack
dpcuttacksathyasaiodisha.org
9437031727 , 8249888129
Deogarh Sri Soven Kumar Samal
At/Po-Tileibani, Dist-Deogarh
Deogarh
dpdeogarh@gmail.com
9437220363 , 9556620363
Dhenkanal Rashmi Ranjan Dash
Saikrupa Mundideuli Kamakhyanagar Dhenkanal
Dhenkanal
dpdhenkanal@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437147378 , 7978262071
Gajapati Sri R Somayajulu
Near Jagannath Book Store, Paralakhemundi, Gajpati-761200
Gajapati
dpgajapati@gmail.com
9778895245 ,
Ganjam1 Sri M Gopal Rao
Sai Kuteer, Parsuram Nagar,Vill- Mandiapalli, Dist Ganjam, 760007Near Monarch Market,
Ganjam1
dpganjam@ sathyasaiodisha.org
9861111088 ,
Ganjam2 Sri Debasish Mishra
At- Ataraipalli, Po.- Pratapur, Via- Bellaguntha, Dist- Ganjam, Pin- 761119
Ganjam2
dpganjam2@sathyasaiodisha.org
9439430456 , 7606861535
Jagatsinghpur Sri Bipin Bihari Panigrahi
Paradip-754142
Jagatsinghpur
dpjagatsinghpur@gmail.com
, 9937445199
Jajpur Abhas Ch Mazumdar
At/Po-Jajpur Road,Jajpur,755019
Jajpur
dpjajpur@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437393696 ,
Jharsuguda Sri Budharam Dehuri
At-Hariom Vihar, Brajrajnagar, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768216
Jharsuguda
dpjharsuguda@gmail.com
9937360963 ,
Kalahandi Sri Pratap Ch. Mohanty
Sairam Sweets , Old Bus stand, PO. Junagarh-766014
Kalahandi
dpkalahandi@gmail.com
9937621423 , 8895336484
Kandhamal Dr. Madhusudhan Mahapatra
L.I.C. Colony,At/Po. Balliguda – 762103 Dist. Kandhamal
Kandhamal
dpkandhamal@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437765706 ,
Kendrapara Radha Krushna Sahoo
Markat Pur Kendrapara
Kendrapara
dpkendrapara@sathyasaiodisha.org
9937170925 , 6371214180
Keonjhar1 Sri Janardhan Sethi
Baladev Jew Colony,Infront of OSME, Mining Road,Po. Keonjhar -758001
Keonjhar1
jsethi2017@gmail.com
9437713600 , 07894711950
Keonjhar2 Prof.Bishnu Prasad Jena
At/P.O-DANAR Via-Manjuri Road Dist-Keonjhar Pin-756121
Keonjhar2
bpjena59@gmail.com
9437134676 , 8249111681
Khurda Br. C. Sai Prasad Rao
Gajapati Nagar, Jatni
Khurda
dpkhurda@gmail.com
9437208103 , 7752074749
Koraput K Markendeya Rao Sharaff
Sunari Street, Jeypore, Koraput, Odisha
Koraput
dpkoraput@sathyasaiodisha.org
9437780558 , 8144721213
Malkangiri Durga prasad Mahapatra
Baladia guda Mathili
Malkangiri
durgasai.1970@gmail.com
9078019008 , 8763868401
Mayurbhanj Biswaranjan Sahu
Badabazar, Baripada,Mayurbhanj,757001
Mayurbhanj
biswaranjansahu09@gmail.com
9437030567 , 7008831214
Nawarangpur Sri P.LINGA MURTY
Gandhinagar, Nabarangpur
Nawarangpur
dpnabarangapur@gmail.com
9437000833 , 06858222132
Nayagarh Pratap Chandra Parida
Nayagarh
Nayagarh
dpnayagarh@gmail.com
8260090061 ,
Nuapada Kailas Ch. Nayak
At/Po-Udenbandh
Nuapada
dpnuapada@gmail.com
9777891975 , 9437734096
Puri Surya Narayan Mahapatra
at-Uaasa sahi, chandan pur, puri
Puri
dppuriorissa@gmail.com
9658051216 ,
Rayagada Sri S.V.Ramana Murthy
Rayagada – 765001
Rayagada
dprayagada@gmail.com
, 09840183675
Sambalpur Jubraj Muna
Sai Niwas, LIC Colony, Sarlakani, Dhankauda, Sambalpur-768006
Sambalpur
jubraj.muna@licindia.com
9437635775 ,
Sundergarh SRI MANOJ KUMAR RATH
Sai Krupa, Near Sai Vihar, Po. Sundergarh-770001
Sundergarh
dpsundergarh@gmail.com
9437289521 , 06622273644
Suvarnapur Sri Brundaban Rath
Subarnapur
Suvarnapur
dpsonepur@gmail.com
9437760278 , -
         

     
      
PRASHANTHI SEVA SERVICE SPIRITUAL EDUCATION SSSVIP HOLISTIC YOUTH LADIES BOOK TRUST SAI SCHOOLS
Copyright | Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation,Odisha