Home Organisation Resources Wings Contact Us Login Webmail

"Pomp and pride have to be given up to experience the Divine."
 DISTRICT PRESEDIENTS
District NameName & AddressEmail & Address
Angul Rama Raman Sar
Qr No : C/386 Nalconagar-759145
Angul
dpangul@gmail.com
06764-225776 , 9437012896
Balasore1 Dr. Ramakant Nayak
Tolanksahi, Motiganja, Balasore -756003
Balasore1
dpbalasore@gmail.com
6782250320 , 9437509444
Balasore2 Er. Sudhir Kumar Parida
At. Kachuapaba, P.O.- Badasimulia, Via. Baliapal, Balasore-756026
Balasore2
dpbalasore2@gmail.com
9937588229 , 9438751639
Bargarh Sri Binaya Kumar Barik
Khajur Tikira Road Ward No. 10, NH -6 PO/Dist. Bargarh – 768028
Bargarh
dpbargarh@gmail.com
94373 45848 ,
Bhadrak1 Er Sanatan Patra
Banka Sahi, PO/Dist. Bhadrak –756100
Bhadrak1
dpbhadrak@gmail.com
9437159543 ,
Bhadrak2 Bishnu Mohan Nayak
At/Po- Binayakpur, Via- Basudevpur, Dist- Bhadrak-756125
Bhadrak2
dpbhadrak2@gmail.com
9861117043 ,
Bhubaneswar Sri Ramakant Dash
L/118, Baramunda Housing Board Colony, Bhubaneswar – 751003
Bhubaneswar
dpbhubaneswar@gmail.com
9437281893 ,
Bolangir Dr. Rasaraj Thakur
Behind Civil Court, Bolangir
Bolangir
dpbolangir@gmail.com
066552231265 , 9437242160
Boudh Sri Parameswar Nayak
Nuasahi Po/Dist. Boudh – 762014
Boudh
dpboudh@gmail.com
06841222129 , 9437207455
Cuttack Sri Kumud Chandra Pattanayak
Sai Sanket, Shelter ChhakCuttack - 753008
Cuttack
dpcuttack@gmail.com
9437266766 , 06712361563
Deogarh Sri Jagabandhu Mishra
Rajamunda -768108
Deogarh
dpdeogarh@gmail.com
9438038351 ,
Dhenkanal Sri Sribatsa Kumar Jena
At/PO-Ramakrishnapur Via-Bhuban, DKL
Dhenkanal
dpdhenkanal@gmail.com
9437667428 ,
Gajapati Sadananda Pattnaik
Sai Manjari Kutir, Hospital Road, In-Front Of Convent School, Parlakhemundi, Gajapati-Dist, Odisha-761200
Gajapati
dpgajapati@gmail.com
9437447394 , 9338627893
Ganjam1 Sri Bipra Charan Nayak
Shreemanagar, 1st Lane, Near Shaktinagar, Luchhapada, Berhampur – 760001
Ganjam1
dpganjam@gmail.com
9437813121 ,
Ganjam2 Shri Pratap Kumar Swain
Near Sathya Sai Temple, Landaisahi, Bhanjanagar-761126
Ganjam2
dpganjam2@gmail.com
9437072169 ,
Jagatsinghpur Sri Bipin Bihari Panigrahi
Qr No. GC-21, Madhuban, Paradeep-754142
Jagatsinghpur
dpjagatsinghpur@gmail.com
06722223499 , 9937445199
Jajpur Dhirendra Kumar Sahoo
NiladreeVihar, Umapada Jajpur Road,Jajpur 755019
Jajpur
dksahoo_guru@yahoo.co.in
9437069110 ,
Jharsuguda Chittaranjan Khuntia
Qr. No. B/69, C.G.M ComplexIB Valley AreaPo. BrajarajnagarDist. Jharsuguda – 768216
Jharsuguda
dpjharsuguda@gmail.com
06645240184 , 9861181695
Kalahandi Sri Pratap Ch. Mohanty
C/O Gopinath Panda, Old Bus stand, PO. Junagarh-766014
Kalahandi
dpkalahandi@gmail.com
9937621423 , 8895336484
Kandhamal Sri B.V. Narayana
25, PWD colony Phulbani-762001 Dist. Kandhamal
Kandhamal
dpkandhamal@gmail.com
9437165976 ,
Kendrapara Sri Chandramani Sahoo
Retd. Head Master, PO. Marshaghai-754213
Kendrapara
dpkendrapara@gmail.com
9861456460 ,
Keonjhar1 Sri Basant Ku Mallik
Sai Amrit Nilay, Bhalikipatala, Po. Keonjhar -758001
Keonjhar1
dpkeonjhar@gmail.com
9437335051 ,
Keonjhar2 Shri Narottam Dass
At/PO Fakirpur Keonjhar- 758022
Keonjhar2
dpkeonjhar2@gmail.com
9437713387 ,
Khurda Br. Jitendra Kumar Das
Doctor's Lane, Khurdha- 752055
Khurda
dpkhurda@gmail.com
9238303930 ,
Koraput Sri. S.Nagabhusan Rao
New Bank Colony, Adharshnagar, Prasadrao Peta, At/Po. JAYPORE - 764001
Koraput
dpkoraput@gmail.com
94380 56050 ,
Malkangiri Sri M. Rama Rao Pattnaik
Near Rock Hills LodgePo/Dist. Malkangiri- 764045
Malkangiri
dpmalkangiri@gmail.com
9556247114 , 9437747114
Mayurbhanj Sri Dillip Ku Sahoo
Sai Sudha, At/PO Chitrada - 757018
Mayurbhanj
dpmayurbhanj@gmail.com
9437350138 ,
Nawarangpur Sri D. Malleswar Patro
Sr. Clerk, Collectorate Po/Dist. Nowrangapur – 764059
Nawarangpur
dpnabarangapur@gmail.com
9937023707 ,
Nayagarh E.Jagannath Dora
Suhag Centre, Odagaon Chhak Nayagarh-752069
Nayagarh
dpnayagarh@gmail.com
9437111619 ,
Nuapada Sri Praveen Kumar Panda
C/O Sri Prahallad Sahu Sahu Pada Khariar, Nuapada – 766107
Nuapada
dpnuapada@gmail.com
066712321 , 9438643418
Puri Sri Dusmanta Kumar Sahoo
Plot No – 20, Lavanya Vihar, Sarvodaya Road, Puri - 752002
Puri
dppuriorissa@gmail.com
9437672834 ,
Rayagada Prof. Nirod Sasmal
Sai Nivas, OMP Road, Near KotturuRayagada – 765001
Rayagada
dprayagada@gmail.com
06856222424 , 9437641230
Sambalpur Bhisma Kumar Deb
Saikrupa, near Seva nurshing home, Sakhigopinthpara, Sambalpur, 768001
Sambalpur
kbhisma@gmail.com
8895013390 , 9668391123
Sundergarh Sri Lingaraj Rath
Sai Krupa, Near Sai Vihar, Po. Sundergarh-770001
Sundergarh
dpsundergarh@gmail.com
9437221766 , 06622273644
Suvarnapur Sri Jaya Krushna Mishra
Prasanthi Vihar, Near GRIDCO, Sonepur -767017
Suvarnapur
dpsonepur@gmail.com
9437706945 , -
         

     
      
PRASHANTHI SEVA SERVICE SPIRITUAL EDUCATION SSSVIP HOLISTIC YOUTH LADIES BOOK TRUST SAI SCHOOLS
Copyright | Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation,Odisha